CSU Bad Aibling und Willing

 

Kandidat

Johann Schweiger

Ortsvorsitzender

johannschweiger@freenet.de

08061-5512

Felix Schwaller

1. Bürgermeister Bad Aibling

felix.schwaller@bad-aibling.de

08061-490120

Josef Schmid

Stadtrat

schmidjosef58@web.de

SchmidJosef58@web.de

Johannes Heiß

Beisitzer

08061-7987

Erwin Kühnel

2. Bürgermeister

erwin.kuehnel@ubk-aib.de

08061-8392

Thomas Höllmüller

stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

th.hoellmueller@online.de

08061-7245

Maria Eder

Beisitzerin

maria.eder@csu-aib.de 

08061-2230

Maximilian Lindner

Beisitzer

johannisbad@t-online.de

08061-93460

Sebastian Grünwald

Kassier

sebastian.gruenwald@t-online.de

08061-2219

Franz Besel

Schriftführer

franz-besel@t-online.de

08031-9504545

Stephan Schlier

Fraktionsvorsitzender

stephan.schlier@googlemail.com

08061-91796

Paul Simbürger

Beisitzer

paul@simbuerger-aib.de

08061-8395

Andreas Lindl

Beisitzer

andreas.lindl@gmx.de

08061-937247

Rupert Adlmair

Kassier

rupert.adlmaier@bergschuster.de

08061-3377

Markus Stigloher

Stadtrat

stigloher.markus@t-online.de

08061-936469

Matthias Stadler

Beisitzer

stadlerhias@gmx.de

08061-36810

Heiss Brigitte

Schriftführerin

Heimgartner Matthias

Beisitzer

matthias.heimgartner@hotmail.de

Sepp Ranner

SU-Vorsitzender

josef.ranner.mdl@t-online.de

Elisabeth Gessner

Stadträtin

Stephan Schlier

Stadtrat

stephan.schlier@googlemail.com

Johann Schweiger

Stadtrat

08061-5512

Dr. Ralf Freiberger

Stadtrat

astrid.freiberger@gmx.de

Elisabeth Geßner

Stadträtin

elisabeth.gessner@kabelmail.de

Elke Fischer

Vorsitzende FU

elkefischer2@web.de

Josef Krimplstötter

Beisitzer

Stefan Glas

Stadtrat

sg@holzbau-glas.de

Anna-Maria Höfler

Stadträtin

ah@mondstrasse.de